

## Board of Commissioners Meeting - May 20, 2025, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Joseph Perry, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

		1
9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	A11
	<ul><li>Remote Commissioners</li><li>Reason remote</li><li>Any other persons at their location</li></ul>	Frank O'Hara
	Approve minutes of April 15, 2025, meeting (VOTE)	A11
	Communications and Conflicts	A11
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	HEAP Rule/State Plan Public Hearing	Bobbi Crooker/Sarah Johnson/Ashley Carson
10:00	Procurement Policy (VOTE)	Ashley Carson
10:15	Planning and Research and Strategic Planning Update	Jonny Kurzfeld/Jamie Johnson
10:45	Financial Results	Darren Brown/Tom Cary
	Department Reports: Asset Management Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology Planning and Research 2025-2026 Board Calendar	All
11:15	EXECUTIVE SESSION (VOTE)	All
Adjou	rn (VOTE)	A11

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for June 17, 2025 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine